Preview Cart Checkout
 

2017 Season Pass

2017 Season Pass

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 9:30am to Friday, January 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Price: 
$150.00
Red Cloud Opera House
413 North Webster Street
Red Cloud, NE 68970

Buy early & save with a season pass!

The Red Cloud Opera House is thrilled to bring you our 2017 season. Here are our two season pass options:

  • Full Season = 10 shows for $150
  • Half Season = 5 shows for $75 (must select your shows in "Order Notes" when purchasing)

Don't miss out! Only available December 27th through January 13th.

Season Information

Saturday, January 14, 7:00 pm­- Lester Junction: Rock, Country & Blues $15 advance / $20 Day of Show

Saturday, February 4, 7:00 pm- Tintypes: music revue presented by Hastings Community Theatre $15 advance/$20 day of show

Friday, March 31, 7:00 pm- Todd Green: original music on over 30 acoustic instruments $15 advance / $20 Day of Show

Saturday, April 29, 7:00 pm- Clark & Company: rhythm & blues, jazz, soul, rock $15 advance / $20 day of show

Friday, July 21, 7:30 pm- A Neil Diamond Tribute $20 advance / $25 day of show

Friday, August 4, 3:00 & 7:00 pm - Missoula Children’s Theatre presents Jack and the Beanstalk:  $15 advance adults / $7 advance student $20 day of show adult/ $10 day of show student

September 8-9, 7:00 pm & 10th at  3 pm  - OH/PIONEER play by A.P. Andrews: adaption of Cather novel. $25 advance / $30 day of show    

Saturday, October 21, 7:00 pm- TREO: blues, reggae, rock, and ballad  $20 advance / $25 day of show

Friday, November 17, 7:30 pm- Mary Carrick: cabaret $20 advance / $25 day of show

Saturday, December 9, 7:00 pm- Lloyd McCarter & the Honky Tonk Revival $20 advance / $25 day of show           

Click the artists name to learn more about the artist!